At the Arkansas Hospital Auxiliary Association Awards Luncheon on October 8, Saint Mary’s Auxiliary recieved an Award of Excellence. This five-star award is the optimum achievement possible for auxiliaries. Attendee’s at the session were Clarice Cox, president; Evelyn Denton, Vice President; Julie Daughtery, Secretary; Janet Thurber, Treasurer; Chris Matillo, Gift Shop Manager; Patsy Parnell, Fund Raising Committee Chair; and BJ Meyers, Scholarship Committee.

Congratulations Volunteers!!!!